Dr Simpa Dania (Nigeria)

Recipient, Microsoft 4Afrika Initiative on e-Health (CEO, Sabaoth Technologies)

Jos Creese (UK)

President, British Computer Society (2015-2016) & CEO, Creese Consulting ltd.

Ifeoma Malo (Nigeria)

Country Director, Power For All & Founder, Clean Technology Hub

Professor Liz Bacon (UK)

Professor of Software Engineering & Deputy Vice-Chancellor, University of Greenwich, London, UK

MariƩme Jamme (Senegal)

Board Of Trustees Microsoft 4 Afrika Council & YGL World Economic Forum

Professor Hlengiwe Mkhize (S. Africa)

Deputy Minister for Telecommunications & Postal Services, Government of South Africa

Professor Barry Dwolansky (S. Africa)

CEO, Joburg Centre for Software Engineering, Witwatersand University, South Africa

Hardeep Singh Chawla (India)

CEO, Digiclay Infotech PVT, India

Betty Enyonam Kumahor (Ghana)

Young Global Leader, World Economic Forum

Clive Carpenter (UK)

Vice Chairman, Business Council for Africa